• During the year sometimes duplicate account or other master entries are created by mistake and are never used in any transactions. To delete such unused master entries this option is used.


    1. Open an existing company following Open Company.
    2. Click "Utilities" from menu-bar & select Update Bulk Entries > Delete Unused Masters.
    3. A  window "Delete Unused Masters"  will open as shown below.