Here are the steps to Delete Company. To learn more, you can also watch this RELY Online tutorial video:



RELY Delete Company


To delete a Company in Rely, first login to the Rely main menu.


1. Go to Main Menu > Delete Company and press Enter key and click on Ok button.


2. In Company Code, press Enter key, list of all the companies will be displayed.


3. Now, select the desired company for deletion and press Enter key.


4. Once you select the company for deletion, the software will give you a warning message.


5. To delete the company, click on Yes button. Your Company will be deleted.